Debt Review

Read 44 Reviews of Debt Review to check if it is legit.

Website & Phone: 10 Kingsbridge Garden Circle, Suite 800 Mississauga L5R 3K7 Canada
1-800-335-8176
 http://debtreview.ca

Jessica
8 months ago

A lot more straightforward, wish I had done it years ago instead of putting it off

,

Nichole
8 months ago

Very helpful and friendly dealing with my case, personally thank you to Glynn also.. Thank you so much

,

Lakeshia
8 months ago

Well where do I start ??? I returned home from work one day to find a debt collector had called at my home leaving a business card. I rang him back to be greeted by the most disrespectful man, he was very arrogant and I couldn't get through to him that there was just no way I could make the payment he wanted resulting in me breaking down in tears. I looked online and found Debt review I was on the phone for about 40 minutes with a lovely man who went through all my details, I was told roughly what I'd be paying out each month if my plan was accepted then the proceedings started. It was easy to get all my documents through to them. This process started at the beginning of February and has just been finalised thank you to Debt review I can now sleep at night.I would highly recommend these guys to help you at a difficult time.

,

Darrin
8 months ago

Very kind and considerate to work with. Works hard to get the correct program for you.

,

Randal
10 months ago

Really helped me get out of a bad situation. Sleepless nights, worry, No money left at the end of the month. Thanks to Moe I'm now worry free, totally recommended. Great advice, helpful & very friendly

,

Noemi
11 months ago

Excellent service, friendly good advice from start to finish setting up our program. Highly recommended.

,

Taryn
11 months ago

So far, I have had an awesome experience with Debt Review. The people I work with, Glynn and Anna, have been very friendly and extremely beyond helpful. I am extremely grateful for all of their help.

,

Billy
11 months ago

Me and my husband faced an awful choice after a change in career that lead to a pay cut. After years of struggling, Debt Review helped us look at our options and made a real effort to help us decide on an option that suited our needs. They communicated constantly and made us feel we were in control again. I can not recommend them enough. Fantastic

,

Guy
1 year ago

I truly enjoyed working with debt review people they're always friendly, pleasant and informative.

,

Allen
1 year ago

Great Service

,

Michaela
1 year ago

The people are always quite helpful, and it is reassuring while dealing with a financial disaster that there are professionals who know what to do.

,

Blaine
1 year ago

It was truly a wonderful experience. We were guided through all the steps and felt very comfortable with the person that assisted us! Thank you so much for having knowledge people like her. Blessings and Peace!

,

Holly
1 year ago

Always giving me perfect answers.

,

Rodolfo
1 year ago

Excellent support from explanation of the program to execution. They are well trained and experienced. So far a great experience.

,

Kate
1 year ago

My contact James was very helpful.

,

Paul
1 year ago

Representative was extremely polite and helpful and very professional problem was resolved right away.

,

Catrina
1 year ago

Debt Review has been an unbelievable partner in my efforts to get my debt under control. They are clear about what the program is, what to expect, and keep me updated all along the way to being debt free. Though I have not yet completed the program, I am well on my way with their support.

,

Blaine
1 year ago

I had a hard time keeping my debt under control growing up. This company has changed my life now, and helped warp my future for the better. I owe them everything.

,

Raymond
1 year ago

They have been very helpful in helping me with my credit card debt.

,

Silvia
1 year ago

Moe was very helpful and understanding.

,

Jonathan
1 year ago

Thank you so much for your patience and always answering every question I have to your best knowledge. Always show how you care, the great attitude in all… Amazing customer service.

,

Robyn
1 year ago

Easy to work with.

,

Haley
1 year ago

William was great with getting me set up with debt review. She was great at explaining things to me and letting me know what to expect going forward. She was also understanding about my situation, which made me more at ease with this decision.

,

Kody
1 year ago

THE PEOPLE THAT I SPEAK TO ARE VERY GOOD.I HAVE NO PROBLEM WITH PHONE CONTACT.

,

Helen
1 year ago

I finally, for the 1st time in a long time, can have my head above water instead of constantly feeling like I'm drowning in debt.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *